Piers Clark
Acoustic guitar tutor, band leader and music arranger.

HOME    BIOGRAPHY    GIGS    LESSONS    ALBUMS    PHOTO GALLERY    LINKS

GIGS

Sat 2nd Feb

Steyning Farmers Market from 10.30 to 12.30 FREE

Tues 5th Feb

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers 

Thurs 7th Feb

Fudges Wine Bar Hove from 8 to 10.30 with Lou Glandfield FREE

Sat 9th Feb

Shoreham Farmers Market from 10 to 12 FREE

Tues 12th Feb

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn Shoreham from 8 t 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Sun 17th Feb The Tap House, Shoreham by Sea from 4 to 7 FREE
Mon 18th Feb

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms Lewes from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 19th Feb

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Sun 24th Feb The Idle Hands Pub, Queens Rd Brighton from 7 to 9 FREE
Tues 26th Feb

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Weds 27th Feb

The Neptune, Hove from 8.30 to 10.30 FREE

Sun 3rd March

 The Hand in Hand Kemptown from 8 to 11 FREE

Mon 4th Mar

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 5th March

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn Shoreham, from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Sat 9th March

Shoreham Farmers Market from 10 to 12 FREE

Sun 10th March

The Tap House, East Street, Shoreham from 4 to 7 FREE

Sun 10th March

The Depot Lewes from 11 to 1 FREE

Tues 12th March

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Mon 18th March

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 19th March

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 26th March

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Sun 31st Mar

The Tap House East St Shoreham from 4 to 7 FREE